My Ethnic / Cultural Background

N.B: Going forward, instablock for slandering my family name with false allegations.

Matrilineal

My grandfather is of Irish descent. My grandmother comes from the Hanley line. Below is a history of the family name.

IMG_3794 - Version 2.jpg
Cease your insults. We are a vengeful bunch.

Note: Frank Hanley, a relative of mine.

Because I grew up in a suburb of Montréal, I have always been heavily propagandised by “multiculturalism”. My mother was an elementary school teacher and also espoused such ideology (most women in education are in the cult of social justice, having been brainwashed into a false equivalence between being a good person and obeying this cult). Since I refuse Cultural Marxism, it’s caused a lot of friction between myself and my family. I’d rather focus on the healing of the future than the pain of the past, however.

Patrilineal

My Dad’s family were German settlers in the Romanian town of Liebling later chased out by communists in World War 2. My father also supports Bernie Sanders, and stated that “that wasn’t real communism” when I mentioned the massacres of China and Russia. It’s pretty depressing.

There’s not much more to say other than those who oppose me are aligned with the enemies of Natural Law, and that is never a fight you can win long-term.

 

Leave a Reply

