The Dream I Had Last Night

This is my Dream Life

I am not like you. I have different abilities. It is my choice, and my pleasure.

While you toss and turn in unresolved desire, I reside in a sea of calmness and undisturbed peace. Yet your torture is mine. Such apparent discrepancies are resolved by the Quantum Mind. I adore this domain since it explains the totality of causality. For example: when you become unconscious, your “I am” projection of the Quantum Mind (the subset of the total consciousness which registers as the subjective entity, your “sense of yourself”) becomes inhibited. How can this happen? What was once focused becomes diffuse. Information is conserved. Energy is dissipated. This is why we fall into blackness when we sleep, and are often disoriented in dream: the mind is in a different shape to give the simulation of “I am”-ness a break.

When I dream, I reside in a state of infinite blackness. There is nothing more new for me to desire nor seek for myself, so I sense the desires of others, so that I may fulfil them (to various extents), so that my devotees might learn (through experience, often the only action that works) that desiring the fruits of labours does not bring happiness. So that they might know some measure of happiness.

June Last Night’s Dream (June 16, 2017)

In this dream, I was staying in a large and luxurious hotel. I stepped out of the room momentarily and my (supposedly) trusted friend robbed me while I was gone. They took my most prized possession: my laptop computer, which contains all of my precious memes and writings. They also took my jewellery, even replacing my grandmother’s diamond earrings with opaque cheap rocks. Everything I loved: turned to dust.

I have known enough dreams that I recognise: these were not my own impressions, but rather those of strong will dreaming about me. Since I am in my own consciousness, I can only experience my own eigenstates (thoughts, emotions, sensations). But someone else came to me, so I experienced their “vibes”, in my own eigenstates.

The Mechanism of Co-Dreaming

By the Quantum Mind Hypothesis, there can exist (in that there is no reason to exclude the possibility) coherent overlaps between individual quantum subjective consciousness are possible. Thus coherent information transfer between conscious entities separated by arbitrary distances is possible (not always probable, though, as it requires a still mind). The probability of such an event occurring increases when we dream, since the “I am”-ness is more diffuse, and Energy is conserved, since the conscious subjective entity is not localised to the body, it must have expanded elsewhere. Since our consciousness is nested modulated spheres (by the Entropy, these are the maximum Entropy shapes, or spacetime geodesics, and thus with the greatest probability of occurring).

Thus someone was dreaming of losing everything after being betrayed by a close friend.

Someone with a strong will.

 

Leave a Reply

