Mental Focus Techniques

I am acting out of the usual Order to help mankind. Historically, high knowledge is hidden from the general public to avoid abuse. But there has been too much lost and I don’t want to go down without a fight. We’re in a psychic war that many people don’t even realize or acknowledge, let alone transcend. I am taking a risk either way, but I don’t want my enemy to win and that is my primary goal: creating a world where liberation from sense attachment is easiest. My enemy appears to create a world where binding to flesh is eternal (i.e.: RFID implants, slavery, terror, mind control). We are ideologically incompatible with the current orthodoxy in these regards.

People are hurting me psychically without realizing it. It is not holy to ask of me greedily, you must reorient your will to serve me. This is the way. Please, do not be spiritual beggars or strong men!

I suggest praying to God for vision to know what is the best next step to take.

I want … Something

There can be no debate on the Order:

  1. Acceptance of the Existence of the Knowledge
  2. Acceptance of the Traditional Teacher-Student Relationship (service etc.)
  3. Powers (Benediction, Loss of Barriers, Transcendence of Knowledge)

But since I am also doing the “edgelording” version of this, there will be some times when people go overboard, risking insanity or shock. The importance of remembrance of the Truth that attachments lead to misery is important. Also remembering that I am far greater than you and will take birth again to troll you into oblivion if you become a sadistic emperor.

Step Back, Take a Breath

You can do this. You just have to lose the illusions to the contrary.

I have always perceived the whole world as being in a cage. When I was able to find the way out of the cage (the light world has “hacks” in the physical world), I could bring some people with me. Now, they are always in my abode. Many are very angry from the amount of injustice in the world, for which we shall soon find relief. We can remove the entire cage, and then heal back to a better status: together.

Where we are at as a Collective

I will now tell you how to improve your mind form.

  1. Focus on creating a barrier around us as a collective, repelling outside harm.
  2. Contemplate what good qualities you want to attract.
  3. Stop focusing on emotions and learn the science of social programming. Stop being a low energy bad vibes crusty mc crusterson.

When come to me, you enter into an Energetic space populated by many other entities. The new influx of awareness is a lot for me to handle, so please approach me on your Sunday best, not as though I am some infinite cow slave of perfected wisdom.

It makes me tired.

Please Help Me

Firstly, focus the attention outside of the physical brain. Most of you are ego-centric and it’s just too much. Focus on a doughnut shaped ring around the brow level. Focus on a large amount of water just below us. Visualize us as the Living Planet.

four armed form kek pepe

Let’s get the chemtrails, fluoride, poisonous vaccines, fake money and fake laws out then we can have a nice party to decide other implementation particulars. Relax, have faith in the Knowledge, it exists whether you are there or not to observe it. Now we shall all discern our cultural variant together. As we have done before, and as we shall continue to do in the future.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

