My Beliefs

I believe that for any effect, there is a cause.

At the subtle end, this means that I believe in particular Universal Mechanics. I believe in these because they explain everything and help me to think better.

At the gross end, this means I believe reincarnation is unfalsifiable. I believe in a lifestyle which allows me first and foremost to dwell in the knowledge of the infinite abode: that which does not change in death. I accept that this expression is uniquely mine and does not extend to my Priest Order, necessarily.

These are the beliefs which I have set out to test scientifically in my works. I am satisfied with the results. That’s about it.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

