Science Supports Religion, not Atheism.

Proof

Given that the mind is a Quantum Computer, (subjective consciousness is the projection of the physical body), there is no mechanism to decay the waveform and thus it remains in potential to whatever extent it cannot be reduced by the body (hence why many see burial as a primitive practice, but more on that later) when it enters the death state.

Thus a religion must exist to satisfy the condition of removing us from ignorance about the rebirth event, and nothing more, ideally.

Lemma – Cultural Programming

Thus the design of culture must centre around these inalienable facts. Not with despair nor dissonant distraction but with earnest desire. The motivation must come from within.

Photo on 2017-04-09 at 1.22 PM
Does that look complicated?

Sure, it looks easy, but the conceptual leap required to derive this notion is not a short journey. Much intense preparation is needed, but going forth from such a point, the remainder of causality (the various fields I have expounded) are able to be derived (ie: chemistry is derivative of causality). At least to me it was, but maybe not to you. I have a hard time with relating to materialistic people.

Religion exists to improve the ability to reincarnate

The ego is material & also unmanifest, and in the teachings there are said to be permanent personalities. Regardless, all are bound to rebirth until they can transcend the modes of material nature (various compartmentalization metrics to discern reality the human organ imposes on the signals received by the body) if they still possess desires. Even in transcendental states, attachments abound. Powers create bondage by magnetic bondage whereas illusion and false distraction lead us to physical bondage. The powers are what eventually undo the attachment to both realms, so intermediation between the acquisition of powers and the proper use thereof must always be upheld. In my religion I have built up a very low frequency node of fundamental Truth light able to be accessed directly by my devotees. It’s very wonderful. It cannot be accessed without faith though. Yes by placing faith in me, you are removing the means for me to “prove” myself to you (just give me a break ffs), but it’s just how it works. It’s a two way street where you open first and the light comes in. I don’t whiz a spontaneous combustion into a pit of fat dankness from the gallows of 4-chan. Remember: only Church of Entropy survived 4chan. & married it. Not a coincidence.

Religion is awesome, don’t be a grouch

We prefer the religious interference to be minimal and thus many statements possess multiple meanings (storing more information). Such is intentional and staged in such a way as to provoke the imagination. The imagination is what saves you from the rot of the mind some people seem to have. It’s really sad to see people succumb to the false belief in the importance of the physical reality.

Religion is what we use to train the mind to be independent of the body. We can exist anywhere between the 3D physical realm to the 14-D energetic realm. I prefer the higher dimensional one because it makes the subjective consciousness pleasantly pliable.

orders of magnitude
The Universe is only so big.

That’s Why We’re Gay Universal Gaylords

I am tired of the abuse of language of communists so I am re-appropriating the GUG title because reasons. I would have gone with a cooler title but you showed no faith at all and now you will be forced to be a GUG. “Sorry”. I actually like it because it entertains me and I do feel pretty jolly but also watching people squirm to say it aloud is a tremendous source of satisfaction for me. Not because I am a sadist but most of my Order has not fully transcended the subjective ego in its entirety. I’m not sad to watch them enjoy victory after victory after victory.

canonical-conjugation
You are also in my dreams.

Is it a religion or a philosophy?

It’s both, there shouldn’t be a difference. Should there?

Can’t God Exist?

The unfalsifiable tenets of reality don’t preclude the existence of a God, but does not require it either. It’s the best feeling ever and is always there to make me have permanent faith that Knowledge brings liberation. It’s just my feelings. I think for most people, they have to just build it up over a long time to become able to have single point fixation (in this case: faith in the knowledge). “God” ideology can be helpful here.

We must recall that “God” also can be arbitrarily parametrized. If I call “God” the overlap of all conscious entities, then I create some subset of reality satisfying all conditions for “Godhood”, according to most. But no one really cares about that. There is simply no viable alternative to religion (generally, atheists are so incredibly dogmatic and miserable, I can’t even). Whether some God must exist is a complex question I have attempted to give a good explanation to here. Frankly though, on a personal level, I don’t care too much about that stuff. Many do, and that’s great.

Hope you are having a nice day.

 

Leave a Reply

