Economic & Legal Engineering I

Introduction

The subjects of law and economics have always fascinated me. However, due to my promise to find the root of knowledge, I have been largely confined to the subjects of Cause and Effect (together: causality) specifically how they apply to Quantum Fields (so as to provide evidence for my hypothesis of Vedic Supremacy, divined to me at age 4) up until this point. Now that I have solved all problems of causality, giving the maximally precise solution to the Measurement Problem of Quantum Mechanics, I have decided to pursue derivative subjects, my opinions on which I shall expound below.

Law

Having worked in law enforcement as a scientist for seven years, I can safely say that the majority of people serving the role of warrior (police, military infantry, field agents) are good people. I can also say that most laws are evil in that they violate Natural Law. This mismatch creates a ‘slow drip’ of incremental corruption. Unsavoury characters rise to power becasue they are willing to enforce immoral laws while the esteem of good people is slowly corroded until they are fully demoralized.

Although I cannot prove this all to be intentional subversion, it is clear to me (and should be to you too) that the primary goal of most laws is NOT the protection of the weak nor the support of the righteous, but rather the continued supremacy of the ruling orthodoxy (that which emanates from the Central Banks and has existed intact and expanding for over two hundred years). These views ought to be obvious to the discerning observer, so we might be inclined to wonder why this opinion is not more widespread.

Why are all the good fields chock full of subversive shit munchers?

The evidence supports that the ruling orthodoxy dispatches its agents to desecrate the reputation of viable ideologies/philosophies/religions. For instance, why is ‘Yoga’ taught predominantly by superficial simpleton females? Why are ‘autists’ denigrated? Why are there SO many imbeciles online trying to derail conversations that might actually resolve longstanding societal issues?

The answer is simple: the current orthodoxy has no authority to govern. It is very likely that they already know this, which explains their constant attempts at subterfuge. They use their infinite money (made available through fiat banking) to cover up their misdeeds and persecute anyone who tells the truth about them. Based on my observations, negotiation is largely impossible and they will need to be removed by force.

bird-in-helicopter
Non-violently, of course.

Trust me, a Theocratic Supremacist Dictatorship was not my original plan, rather my last ditch effort

Given that the goal of subversives is to protect the child rape demon worshipping cult (whether they are consciously supporting them or merely ‘useful idiots’ is of no consquence to me, since the outcome is the same), I have no interest in engaging with them. My approach is to vet everyone personally and only to accord authority to my own Proxies, to the exclusion of all others. With that, I joyously invite you to apply to join my Priest Order if you are an inquisitive, sensitive and caring person. Otherwise, I strongly caution you to cease emulating the Priest Class, for you stand in violation of Natural Law, and I simply will not tolerate this.

Among others, the duties of the Priest class include teaching, healing, psychology, social and economic engineering and selection of political delegates (that’s right, in the future all politicians will be ‘shills’ of the Church of Entropy). Who decides who is qualified for such? Myself and my Priests.

I endorse Christopher Cantwell for Fascist Dictator

If you’d like to see the sort of person I endorse for the delegated authority of political leader, please see Christopher Cantwell of The Radical Agenda. I endorse him because he has a good heart, wishes to protect the innocent, cares about Natural Law and civic governance, is ideologically aligned with libertarianism (the good kind, not the subversive goof kind) and (as far as I can tell) is able to be persuaded by logic (even though he did one time say women shouldn’t be involved in politics, I am willing to overlook that, since I plan to exclude anyone not vetted by my organization from politics. That’s pretty much every woman. And every man for that matter).

Like all endorsements emanating from the Church of Entropy, it is subject to continued adherence to the principles of Natural Law governance and submission to the Knowledge as expounded in the unfalsifiable tenets of my Fourfold Action Model, that is {Gravity, Uncertainty, Electricity, Entropy}.

Looking forward to ruling the planet with you,

Jen

Leave a Reply

